Play the MotorEasy Euros 2020

By: Motor Easy
Play the MotorEasy Euros

It's finally upon us. The moment pub gardens and socially distanced living rooms have been waiting for. Euro 2020. Could it be the year "football finally comes home". If you fancy yourself as a sporting pundit, why not take the Motoreasy predictor challenge? Completely free to enter and you could win yourself £100 in Amazon vouchers! Give it a shot, a nutmeg or even a header!! Come on England, Scotland and Wales. Give us our moment of glory.

Register now 

 

Register for free and challenge your friends to win Amazon vouchers!

You could win:

1st - £100 Amazon Vouchers

2nd - £50 Amazon Vouchers

3rd - £25 Amazon Vouchers

 

You must register by the 11th June and the competition will end on 11th July. Don’t forget, you can change any future predictions up until kick off, if you feel a certain team isn’t performing as well as you thought they would! The winners will be announced within 7 days of the result. Registered already? Login here.

 

Login

 

See below for the full fixture list:

Group Stages

Friday 11 June
Group A: Turkey vs Italy (20:00, Rome, BBC)

Saturday 12 June
Group A: Wales vs Switzerland (14:00, Baku, BBC) Group B: Denmark vs Finland (15:00, Copenhagen, BBC) Group B: Belgium vs Russia (20:00, St Petersburg, ITV)

Sunday 13 June
Group D: England vs Croatia (14:00, London, BBC) Group C: Austria vs North Macedonia (17:00, Bucharest, ITV) Group C: Netherlands vs Ukraine (20:00, Amsterdam, ITV)

Monday 14 June
Group D: Scotland vs Czech Republic (14:00, Glasgow, BBC) Group E: Poland vs Slovakia (17:00, Dublin, ITV) Group E: Spain vs Sweden (20:00, Seville, BBC)

Tuesday 15 June
Group F: Hungary vs Portugal (17:00, Budapest, ITV) Group F: France vs Germany (20:00, Munich, ITV)

Wednesday 16 June
Group B: Finland vs Russia (14:00, St Petersburg, BBC) Group A: Turkey vs Wales (15:00, Baku, BBC) Group A: Italy vs Switzerland (20:00, Rome, ITV)

Thursday 17 June
Group C: Ukraine vs North Macedonia (14:00, Bucharest, ITV) Group B: Denmark vs Belgium (17:00, Copenhagen, ITV) Group C: Netherlands vs Austria (20:00, Amsterdam, BBC)

Friday 18 June
Group E: Sweden vs Slovakia (14:00, St Petersburg, BBC) Group D: Croatia vs Czech Republic (17:00, Glasgow, BBC) Group D: England vs Scotland (20:00, London, ITV)

Saturday 19 June
Group F: Hungary vs France (14:00, Budapest, BBC) Group F: Portugal vs Germany (17:00, Munich, ITV) Group E: Spain vs Poland (20:00, Seville, BBC)

Sunday 20 June
Group A: Italy vs Wales (15:00, Rome, ITV) Group A: Switzerland vs Turkey (17:00, Baku, ITV)

Monday 21 June
Group C: North Macedonia vs Netherlands (17:00, Amsterdam, ITV) Group C: Ukraine vs Austria (17:00, Bucharest, ITV) Group B: Russia vs Denmark (20:00, Copenhagen, BBC) Group B: Finland vs Belgium (20:00, St Petersburg, BBC)

Tuesday 22 June
Group D: Czech Republic vs England (20:00, London, ITV) Group D: Croatia vs Scotland (20:00, Glasgow, ITV)

Wednesday 23 June
Group E: Slovakia vs Spain (17:00, Seville, ITV) Group E: Sweden vs Poland (17:00, St Petersburg, ITV) Group F: Germany vs Hungary (20:00, Munich, BBC) Group F: Portugal v France (20:00, Budapest, BBC)

 

Knockout Phase

Round of 16

Saturday 26 June
1: 2A vs 2B (17:00, Amsterdam) 2: 1A vs 2C (20:00, London)

Sunday 27 June
3: 1C vs 3D/E/F (17:00, Budapest) 4: 1B vs 3A/D/E/F (20:00, Seville)

Monday 28 June
5: 2D vs 2E (17:00, Copenhagen) 6: 1F vs 3A/B/C (20:00, Bucharest)

Tuesday 29 June
7: 1D vs 2F (17:00, London) 8: 1E vs 3A/B/C/D (20:00, Glasgow)

 

Quarter-finals

Friday 2 July

QF1: Winner 6 vs Winner 5 (17:00, St Petersburg) QF2: Winner 4 vs Winner 2 (20:00, Munich)

Saturday 3 July
QF3: Winner 3 vs Winner 1 (17:00, Baku) QF4: Winner 8 vs Winner 7 (20:00, Rome)

 

Semi-finals

Tuesday 6 July
SF1: Winner QF2 vs Winner QF1 (20:00, London)

Wednesday 7 July
SF2: Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 (20:00, London)

 

Final

Sunday 11 July
Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 (20:00, London)

 

Share with your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram and enjoy the pub! Good luck! 

View all articles